Court Report for The Reign of Christopher and Maurya

The Reign of Christopher and Maurya
Seventh Prince and Princess of Æthelmearc

September 12 1992 – Æthelmearc Investiture (First Court), Beau Fleuve

Viscountess, Patent, Lady of the Garnet – Akiley du Remier
Viscount – Bear the Wallsbane
Companion of the Cornelian – Sym Gilchrist of Clan Fraser
Companion of the Keystone – Christoph Lowentorm von Mark
Companion of the Golden Alce – Charles of Alden

October 10 1992 – Garb and Arts Schola, Stormsport

Companion of the Sycamore – Cygnus the Blissful
Award of Arms – Aiobheil MacLachlan
Award of Arms – Aerin Teine

November 14 1992 – Æthelmearc Coronet Tourney / Sicilian’s Revenge, Port Oasis

Companion of the Sycamore – Anne Grey
Award of Arms – Brion of Gryphon Wood, called Bearclaw
Award of Arms – Constance Mac Ban
Award of Arms – Dalen McClanaghan
Companion of the Keystone – Guido Martini of Tinacria
Companion of the Cornelian – Llewelyn ap Tiernon
Award of Arms – Sabrina yr Caer Myrddin

December 12 1992 – Chaucerian Feast, Afongara

Companion of the Keystone – Esmeralda la Sabia
Award of Arms – Morien MacBan
Award of Arms – Constance Glendower
Companion of the Sycamore – Ian Damebridge of Wychwoode
Companion of the Sycamore – Alaric MacConnal
Companion of the Sycamore – Ruaidhri Blackfeather

January 09 1993 – Æthelmearc Twelfth Night, Debatable Lands

Award of Arms – Francisco Savelli
Award of Arms – Alana
Companion of the Cornelian – Marilee of Silverbrooke
Award of Arms – Glynis of the Inn of the Laughing Fox
Companion of the Keystone – Thaddeus Zhukow
Award of Arms – Leif Aagesen
Award of Arms – Freybjorg Karlsdottir
Companion of the Sycamore – Raine du Drageonsmere
Award of Arms – Beathan Iaian a Dubhghlas
Companion of the Sycamore – Ciaran Redmane

February 6 1993 – UWEKAT, Thescorre

Companion of the Keystone – Paul the Boteman

February 20 1993 – Feast of the Seven Deadly Sins, Delftwood

Award of Arms – Aric of Caer Cinnuitt
Companion of the Golden Alce – Dubhgal Domnall MacNayre
Companion of the Sycamore – Eleanor of Waldren
Companion of the Sycamore – Jean-Claude Dieulafoy
Award of Arms – Keara Caitlin MacLeod
Award of Arms – Orm of Loch Mor
Award of Arms – Thyri Oddsdottir
Companion of the Golden Alce – Wythe von Aptrane
Companion of the Keystone – Yngvar the Dismal

March 20 1993 – Ice Dragon 17, Rhydderich Hael

Award of Arms – Killian de Mondragon
Award of Arms – Elizabeth O’Hart
Companion of the Cornelian – Otto of Westphalia
Companion of the Keystone – Theresa Gabriella de Montoya de Seville
Companion of the Keystone – Eric Brehattin
Award of Arms – Gillian Llewellyn of Ravenspur
Award of Arms – Berhend of Two Waters
Companion of the Sycamore – Melinda the Mild
Companion of the Sycamore – Ragnar Ivarsson
Companion of the Sycamore – Gwyneth of Dryffin
Award of Arms – Gwendolyn of Abbas Combe
Companion of the Golden Alce – Brandric Rockslayer
Companion of the Golden Alce – Conner Bowsplitter of Clan MacFarlane

March 27 1993 – Æthelmearc Investiture (Last Court), Thescorre

Award of Arms – Bjorn Sableswan
Companion of the Cornelian – Caelin of the Landlon
Award of Arms – Isabeau Elisabette de L’Isle
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Aaron Faheud Swiftrunner
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Anna Blackleaf
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Matthew Blackleaf

Companion of the Keystone – Matthew Blackleaf
Companion of the Sycamore – Steffan Wolfgang von Ravensburg