Court Report for The Reign of Morguhn I and Meirwen I

The Reign of Morguhn I and Meirwen I
Tenth Prince and Princess of Æthelmearc

March 26 1994 – Æthelmearc Investiture (First Court), Coppertree

Viscountess, Patent of Arms, Lady of the Garnet – Eleanor of Waldren
Viscount – Haakon Oaktall


March 26 1994 – Æthelmearc Investiture (Second Court), Coppertree

Companion of the Sycamore – Edmund Dracator
Companion of the Sycamore – Yngvar the Dismal

Apr 16, 1994 – Third Blackstone Raid, Blackstone Mountain

Award of Arms – Elsbeth Turnbull
Award of Arms – Tark Turnbull
Award of Arms – Athyric Pennywise
Award of Arms – Milissande Swansea
Companion of the Cornelian – Gliadrachen Redfearne
Companion of the Cornelian – Kaatja Knowlesz
Companion of the Keystone – Llywelyn ap Tiernon
Companion of the Keystone – Connor Strongheart

May 14 1994 – Æthelmearc Coronet Tourney, Abhain Ciach Glais

Award of Arms – Giovanni Bartolomeo De Corleon
Companion of the Keystone – Jassine de Bretagne
Award of Arms – Conrad Longspee of the Blak Heart
Award of Arms – Ragnhild
Companion of the Golden Alce – Jahira bint Rahman
Award of Arms – Kyra de Shamri
Companion of the Cornelian – Alicia Langland
Companion of the Cornelian – Ghille MacDhonuill
Award of Arms – Hengist Gromhyldig the Saeyor
Award of Arms – Phiala O’Ceallaigh
Companion of the Sycamore – Garret du Bouchlier Noir
Companion of the Sycamore – Aoiffe Finn
Companion of the Sycamore – Morwen O’r Llyn
Companion of the Sycamore – Gwendolyn of Abbas Combe
Award of Arms – Brad Boda d’Aylward
Award of Arms – Tara (of Aibhainn Ciach Glais)

May 21 1994 – Æthelmearc War Practice, Debatable Lands

Award of Arms – Jana Haviland
Award of Arms – Morgon Trelawney
Award of Arms – Giovanni Damo di Giacommettino
Award of Arms – Caroline of Burgundy
Award of Arms – Guisseppi Basso
Award of Arms – Lara Bellew
Companion of the Golden Alce – Creador Twinedragon

May 29 1994 – Coppertree Challenge, Coppertree

Award of Arms – Simon Ivanovitch Tzardikoff
Award of Arms – Aine O’Muirghesan

June 18 1994 – Privateer’s Paradise, Delftwood

Companion of the Sycamore – Juliana Richenda Trevain
Companion of the Sycamore – Thyri Oddsdottir
Companion of the Sycamore – Orm of Loch Mor
Award of Arms – Broc of the Isles
Companion of the Sycamore – Kai of Delftwood

July 16 1994 – Pax Interruptus, Thescorre

Award of Arms – Elisa of Thescorre
Award of Arms – Sigurd Drasil
Companion of the Golden Alce – Otto of Westphalia
Award of Arms – Wulfstan Haskarl
Companion of the Sycamore – Jacques Chanson d’Osier

Award of Arms – Conrad MacCallum of Killane

August 17 1994 – Pennsic XXIII, Debatable Lands

Award of Arms – Brigit MacLeod
Award of Arms – Castigear the Zaggerite
Award of Arms – Faoltiarnia O’Dobhailen
Award of Arms – Reinmar von Aue
Award of Arms – Liadhain ni Camhanach
Companion of the Golden Alce – Tarl Shadow Raven
Companion of the Golden Alce – Thomas Spence Colby
Third Jewel of Æthelmearc – Runolf Audsson
Companion of the Keystone – Brychen Silverfist
Companion of the Silver Buccle – Legend of Hunter’s Home
Companion of the Sycamore – Ellisif Flakkari
Companion of the Sycamore – Chullian Blackthorne
Companion of the Golden Alce – Army of the Confederation of the Mountain Clans
Companion of the Cornelian – Rosamund of Axbridge

Companion of the Sycamore – Robaird Michael Patrick Timothy James O’Suilleabhainn (Brother Bobby)

September 4 1994 – Challenge of Champions, Delftwood

Companion of the Silver Buccle – Paul Borisson

September 10 1994 – Summer’s End, Beau Fleuve

Award of Arms – Allyster Athanasius of Black Rock
Companion of the Keystone – Aralyn Thorgrimsdottir
Award of Arms – Prospero de San Giuseppe Iato
Award of Arms – Rosemund von Glinde

September 17 1994 – Æthelmearc Five Year Celebration, Winter’s Edge

Award of Arms – Margaret of Innsworthy
Companion of the Sycamore – Milhim bint Rashid
Companion of the Sycamore – Anastrina Ruth O’Cean
Award of Arms – Akryn of Dunhaven
Companion of the Keystone – Dyfan ap Iago

Companion of the Sycamore – Marian Loresinger

September 24 1994 – Æthelmearc Investiture, Afenegara

Award of Arms – Jean Nora cu Corrick
Award of Arms – Siobhan of West Haven
Award of Arms – Konrad von Buren
Award of Arms – Gunnar the Smith
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Judith of Kirtland
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Fridrikr Tomusson av Knusslig Hamn
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Aine O’Murgusson
Companion of the Sycamore – Deirdre Fairhair
Companion of the Sycamore – Talisidhe of the Greenwood