Court Report for The Reign of Robin and Isabeau

The Reign of Robin and Isabeau
Eleventh Prince and Princess of Æthelmearc

September 24 1994 – Æthelmearc Investiture (First Court), Afenegara

Viscount – Morguhn Sheridan
Viscountess, Patent of Arms, Lady of the Garnet – Meirwen uerch Owein
Award of Arms – Martin Louis
Companion of the Sycamore – Esmerelda la Sabia
Companion of the Sycamore – Gliadrachan Redfearne
Companion of the Sycamore – Efron le Fey
Award of Arms – Caecilia di Battista

Award of Arms – Kelly of Westhaven

October 8 1994 – Harvest Raid, Heronter

Award of Arms – Roland Beau
Award of Arms – Danewulf Ringmaker

November 12 1994 – Æthelmearc Coronet Tourney, Thescorre

Award of Arms – Katriona of the Groves
Award of Arms – Jennet the Gentle
Award of Arms – Gauen Wydefare
Companion of the Sycamore – Dorinda Courtenay
Companion of the Sycamore – Arianna of Wynthrope
Companion of the Golden Alce – Neil MacFarland

December 3 1994 – Baronial Investiture, Rhydderich Hael

Award of Arms – Thomas of Bear Woods
Award of Arms – Timothy of Edgewood
Companion of the Sycamore – Jenna MacPhearson

January 14 1995 – Æthelmearc Twelfth Night, Coppertree

Award of Arms – Michelle Duvergier
Award of Arms – Marthe de Poitiers
Companion of the Silver Buccle – Sean of Coppertree
Companion of the Sycamore – William Cavendish
Companion of the Sycamore – Feodor Ivanovitch
Companion of the Golden Alce – Rhiannon the Curious
Companion of the Golden Alce – Jean Claude Dieulafoy

January 21 1995 – Snowball Fight, Beau Fleuve

Companion of the Sycamore – Ceidre Erin Kilkenny
Companion of the Sycamore – Rolande de la Chanson

February 11 1995 – Seven Deadly Sins, Delftwood

Award of Arms – Artimus Adreas Magnus
Companion of the Keystone – Rian Gororyan
Companion of the Cornelian – Justin Lymner

March 11 1995 – Ice Dragon, Rhydderich Hael

Award of Arms – Caleb Reynolds
Award of Arms – Ferris Sanct George
Award of Arms – Merriweather of Weyrever
Companion of the Cornelian – Henri du Pont
Companion of the Golden Alce – Berhend of the Two Waters
Companion of the Silver Buccle – Kaylee of the Wooded Glen
Companion of the Sycamore – L’Iontra di San Giuseppe Iato
Companion of the Sycamore – Renato Belisario Pascucci
Companion of the Keystone – Allystir Athanasius of Blackrock

Companion of the Silver Buccle – Sara of the Gilded Meadow

March 25 1995 – Æthelmearc Investiture (Last Court), Nithgaard

Award of Arms – Gwendolen Sylvania
Award of Arms – Florien du Ponpier
Award of Arms – Constance Waite
Award of Arms – Jaqueline
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Gwenneth Fairfax
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Brocc
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Calen
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Caryl Olesdottir
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Dierdre de la Fleur
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Juliana Richenda Trevain
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Maeve
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Morgaine
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Ahern
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Kai
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Dain [sic] Ferris
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Yngvar the Dismal
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Miriam
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Jennet the Gentle
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Rian Gortroyan
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Æthelmearc Embassy to the Midrealm
Sigil of Æthelmearc – October

Sigil of Æthelmearc – Katriona of the Groves
Sigil of Æthelmearc – William Edward Cavendish