Court Reports for The Reign of Yngvar I and Hodierna

The Reign of Yngvar I and Hodierna
Second Prince and Princess of Æthelmearc

June 2 1990 – Æthelmearc Investiture (First Court), Delftwood

Viscountess, Patent of Arms, Lady of the {Garnet} – Cainder of Loch Suili
Viscount, Patent of Arms – Tarbold Celerius
Award of Arms – Raibert Warenne
Award of Arms – Elissa Potier
Award of Arms – Theresa Gabrielle Montoya de Saville y Flanders
Award of Arms – Seumas macHale
Companion of the Cornelian – Dale the Wanderer
Companion of the Sycamore – Mathilde des Pyrennees
Companion of the Golden Alce – Morgunn Sheridan

June 9 1990 – Regional War Practice, Myrkfaelinn

Companion of the Sycamore – Electra Leonidas
Award of Arms – Koranzen Blackmar
Companion of the Golden Alce – Rowan de la Garison
Award of Arms – Ceara Eairluachra
Award of Arms – Juliana of Myrkfaelinn
Award of Arms – Asa (of Myrkfaelinn)
Award of Arms – Brother Baldo Bowbreaker

June 16 1990 – Baronial Champions Tourney, Rydderich Hael

Award of Arms – Sthurrim Caithness
Award of Arms – Magdalena Vargas de Villsante
Companion of the Golden Alce – Matthias Sean Cameron
Award of Arms – Elise Jacqueline Touzel
Award of Arms – Brother Michael Patrick Timothy James O’Suilleabhain
Companion of the Sycamore – Katherine Jade of Bayley
Award of Arms – Robert of Hazeltine
Companion of the Cornelian – Raimund of the Strait

June 23 1990 – Woods Battle an Scout Competition, St. Swithin’s Bog

Award of Arms – Morghod Strongarm
Award of Arms – Vivienne Marie de Beauvais

July 14 1990 – Pax Interruptus, Thescorre

Award of Arms – Bronwyn coes y Rhosyn
Award of Arms – Corwin of Darkwater
Award of Arms – Steffan Wolfgang von Ravensburg
Companion of the Sycamore – Aelis Helene of Hengandrode

July 28 1990 – Second Annual Border Battle, Rydderich Hael

Companion of the Keystone – Angharad of the Sleeping Lion
Companion of the Sycamore – Dynahara de Montroya

August 15 1990 – Pennsic XIX (Æthelmearc Court), Debatable Lands

Award of Arms – Liadain niCheleric na Coillte
Award of Arms – Elinor of Thescore
Award of Arms – Gordon Kepler
Award of Arms – Jamie Regansbane
Companion of the Sycamore – Marian Greenleaf
Companion of the Sycamore – Sine ni Moriag
Companion of the Golden Alce – Guillame Richarde


Aug 18 1990 – Pennsic XIX (Great Court), Debatable Lands

Companion of the Keystone – Adrianna Ramstar


August 19 1990 – Pennsic XIX (Closing Court), Debatable Lands

Award of Arms – Orwell Weyland

September 8 1990 – Coronet Tournament, Stormsport

Award of Arms – Elizabeth Mills
Award of Arms – Roberto de los Piratas
Companion of the Golden Alce – Stephen Sableswan
Companion of the Keystone – Cassadoria Finialla

September 22 1990 – Sergeant’s and Yeoman’s IV, Thescorre

Companion of the Golden Alce – Roderic of Basing
Companion of the Sycamore – Alfredo el Bufon

September 29 1990 – Summer’s End, Rydderich Hael

Award of Arms – Ivan ap Myrrdin
Companion of the Keystone – Rose Marion of Edgewater
Companion of the Golden Alce – Dale the Wanderer
Award of Arms – Sybel of Skorpios
Award of Arms – Aaron of Skorpios

October 27 1990 – (East Kingdom) Crown Tournament, Debatable Lands

Award of Arms – Marian O’Neill
Award of Arms – Veleda of Dalriata
Award of Arms – Den Hornblower
Award of Arms – Lilith of Debatable Lands
Companion of the Keystone – Leonard the Younger
Companion of the Keystone – Anna of Kiev
Companion of the Sycamore – Rayah bint Yousef called Blackstar
Companion of the Sycamore – Morgen Caer Graeme
Companion of the Sycamore – Seabhac na Scail

Companion of the Sycamore – Morgan Silverlocke

November 3 1990 – A Night With Vlad Tepes, Coppertree

Companion of the Golden Alce – John the Pell
Companion of the Keystone – Eleanor of Waldren
Companion of the Sycamore – Edana Aldys Haukyns

November 10 1990 – Pirate Event, Delftwood

Award of Arms – Konrad Ragnarson
Award of Arms – Richard Michael Cameron
Award of Arms – Ryan Gortryoyan
Award of Arms – Wassouf ibn Saleem
Award of Arms – Nezhah bint Saleem
Award of Arms – Svanhildr Karlsdottir
Companion of the Sycamore – Regan Chimera
Companion of the Keystone – Cyneric Drakenheaft
Companion of the Keystone – Orianna vander Delft

December 1 1990 – Æthelmearc Investiture (Last Court), Rydderich Hael

Award of Arms – Samantha of Silverwood
Award of Arms – Jenna McPherson of Lion’s Tower
Award of Arms – Stephen Calvert de Grey
Award of Arms – Ariel of Alon
Award of Arms – Jairus of the Darklands
Companion of the Cornelian – Matthias Sean Cameron
Companion of the Cornelian – Barak Carthalo
Companion of the Keystone – Michaele del Vaga
Companion of the Sycamore – Adren cu Faol
Companion of the Keystone – Beautrice de Winslow
Companion of the Keystone – Dierdre de la Fleur
Companion of the Golden Alce – Sextus Plinius Callidus
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Dierdre de la Fleur
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Daene Ferris
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Maurya Etain Sabelswan
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Aaron Faheud Swiftrunner
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Svanhidr Karlsdottir
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Juliana Richenda Trevain
Sigil of Æthelmearc – Kilda Jurgensdochter